In The Night Garden: Wake Up Igglepiggle - DVD


Five more lovable episodes of the CBeebies preschool series, which takes children on an imaginative journey through a night garden and its eccentric residents.

Created by Andrew Davenport, co-creator of 'Teletubbies', and narrated by Derek Jacobi, the show features a host of funny and lovable characters including Upsy Daisy, Igglepiggle, Makka Pakka, the Tombliboos, the Pontipines and the Haahoos.

Episodes include:
1. Wake Up Igglepiggle
2. Where Can Igglepiggle Have A Rest
3. Oh Look It's Wottingers
4. Dinner In The Ninky Nonk
5. Tombilboos Clean Their Teeth

Type: DVD

Related Items