Peter Rabbit: The Tale of Peter's Great Escape - DVD


Join Peter Rabbit and his friends in 6 exciting adventures.

There's mystery around every corner and trouble down every tunnel. From finding new and ingenious escape routes, to mindingGinger and Pickles' store, Peter and co. will have their paws full!

Episodes include:
Peter's Great Escape, The Great Cake Chase, The High-flying Badger, Benjamin's Blunder, The Tunnel Rumbler and The Frightened Fox.

Type: DVD

Related Items